www.seewanttravel.com

Hello friends!

image (1) copy 2

I am so happy ( and a bit sad, too ) to say that I will not be writing on this blog anymore.  After careful consideration, I decided to take my blogging career much more seriously and decided to begin doing it professionally.

I have absolutely loved this blog.  I loved the freedom of writing about whatever I wanted and sharing all the things that I am passionate about.  Through this blog, I have found what I truly enjoy writing about.  Especially over the past few months, I have made my blog focus about travel and health.  So that is exactly what my new blog will be about!

The blog was officially launched this week and you can find it at www.seewanttravel.com.  I would absolutely love it if you all could follow along on my new journey and see what I get up to!  At the end of this month and into August, I will be traveling to:

– Frankfurt, Germany

– Salzburg, Austria

– Venice, Florence, and Cinque Terre, Italy.

Over on See Want Travel I will be posting about these places and much more.  I really would appreciate your support loves ❤

Thank you to those who have followed along so far, and a special shout out to those who will continue to follow my journey!

Leave a Reply

